Colts Hall Of Fame

The Colts Hall of Fame was established to recognize and honor alumni members, design and instructional staff, administrators, board members, contributors, or volunteers whose history of outstanding contributions to the Colts has played a significant and long-term role in the Colts and in the marching arts, and whose dedication is worthy of the highest level of recognition by the organization.

The Colts Hall of Fame committee accepts nominations each year beginning April 15th and closing on May 15th. Announcement of the current class of inductees will be made by June 15th, with induction ceremonies held at an official Colts event selected by the Colts Executive Director.

Want to nominate someone? Click here to view the Hall of Fame Nomination Process

Thank you Inductees for the time, love and contributions you have made to the Colts! Your commitment to the marching arts is appreciated beyond words by all who have been Colts, who are Colts, and who will be Colts in the future. We will never forget the legacy you have established and the path you have left for others to follow. You are now permanent members of a very special family whose unique bonds cannot be broken by age or time.

You are forever the foundation of...

  • Ron Coleman [BIO]
  • Nancy (Said) Felderman [BIO]
  • Peter Hansen [BIO]
  • Jim Johnson [BIO]
  • Doug Kenyon [BIO]
  • Kent Crawford [BIO]
  • James J (J.J.) Miller [BIO]
  • Emily Neuendorf [BIO]
  • Peggy Swift [BIO]
  • Larry Stephens [BIO]
  • Steve Suslik, Wally Meissner, and Jane (MacFarlane) Kohl [BIO]
  • Jim and Brenda Miller [BIO]
  • David Lang [BIO]
  • Mike Lang [BIO]
  • Christian Baughman [BIO]
  • Bill & Gayle Cook [BIO]
  • Sonia Hickson [BIO]
  • Jim Killoran [BIO]
  • Tom Reilly [BIO]
  • Dean & Sandra Carlson [BIO]
  • Dean Musson [BIO]
  • Gene Steichen [BIO]
  • Joe Stecher [BIO]
  • Jeff Bridges [BIO]
  • Bob & Mary DeSchepper [BIO]
  • Mark & Cheryl Falb [BIO]
  • Frank Nelson [BIO]
  • Bob Cody
  • John Cody
  • Kathy Cody
  • Jan Cody
  • Chuck Naffier
  • Beth Wilson
  • Rob Astgen
  • Bob O'Brien
  • Peggy O'Brien
  • Jolene O'Toole
  • Kevin O'Toole
  • Virginia Biver
  • Greg Blum
  • Maureen Buelow
  • Roger Buelow
  • Anita Fox
  • Charlene Haas
  • Marge Mathis
  • Helen Nelson
  • Steve Delaney
  • Derald Schrobilgen
  • Jean Schrobilgen
  • Alan Beckius
  • Beth Miller
  • Eldon (Fritz) Biver
  • Bob Buelow
  • Dick Fox
  • Harlow Haas
  • Clarence Hagge
  • Mel Hein
  • Merle Mathis