Colts Announce 2018 Hall Of Fame

August 1, 2018

DCI 2018

The Colts Youth Organization is proud to announce its 2018 Hall Of Fame Inductees:

  • David Lang
  • Mike Lang
  • Jim and Brenda Miller
  • Larry Stephens
  • Steve Suslik, Wally Meissner, and Jane (MacFarlane) Kohl
  • These honorees join 48 previous inductees in the Colts Hall Of Fame, which was established on the corps' 30th anniversary in 1993 to recognize and honor alumni members, design and instructional staff, administrators, board members, contributors, or volunteers whose history of outstanding contributions to the Colts has played a significant and long-term role in our organization and in the marching arts.

    Click here to learn more about the contributions of our 2018 inductees. You can view a full list of all Colts Hall Of Fame members here.

    Please join us in congratulating these honored inductees for the time, love, and contributions they have made to the Colts! Traditionally, the Hall Of Fame inductees are recognized with a special ceremony and plaque at Music On The March. Unfortunately, the weather had other plans this year and the recognition ceremony, along with the show, had to be cancelled due to storms. The 2018 inductees will join us next year and will be formally recognized with the 2019 inductees.

    Return to Colts News.