Colts Announce 2017 Hall Of Fame

July 5, 2017

Hall Of Fame logo

The Colts Youth Organization is proud to announce its 2017 Hall Of Fame Inductees:

  • Christian Baughman
  • Sonia Hickson
  • Tom Reilly
  • Jim Killoran
  • Bill and Gayle Cook
  • These honorees join 42 previous inductees in the Colts Hall Of Fame, which was established on the corps' 30th anniversary in 1993 to recognize and honor alumni members, design and instructional staff, administrators, board members, contributors, or volunteers whose history of outstanding contributions to the Colts has played a significant and long-term role in our organization and in the marching arts.

    Click here to learn more about the contributions of our 2017 inductees.

    You can view a full list of all Colts Hall Of Fame members here.

    Please join us in congratulating these honored inductees for the time, love and contributions they have made to the Colts! The 2017 inductees were recognized with a special ceremony and a plaque on Friday, July 14, at Music On The March.

    Return to Colts News.