Colts Annouce 2016 Hall Of Fame

June 21, 2016

The Colts Youth Organization is proud to announce its 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Dean & Sandra Carlson
Dean Musson
Gene Steichen
Joe Stecher

These honorees join 37 previous inductees in the Colts Hall of Fame, which was established on the corps' 30th anniversary in 1993 to recognize and honor alumni members, design and instructional staff, administrators, board members, contributors, or volunteers whose history of outstanding contributions to the Colts has played a significant and long-term role in our organization and in the marching arts.

CLICK HERE to learn more about the contributions of our 2016 inductees.

View a list of all Colts Hall of Fame members HERE.

Please join us in congratulating these honored inductees for the time, love and contributions they have made to the Colts!

We will celebrate this milestone at an induction ceremony held at Music On The March on Thursday July 14th, at Dalzell Field in Dubuque. Additional details about the show, including how to get tickets, can be found HERE.

Return to Colts News.