Schedule For July 4:

7:00 AM - Wake/Meal 1

- Grab uniform and instrument
- Eat breakfast
- Pack a sack lunch
- Fill water jug

8:05 AM - Load busses for Route B

8:15 AM - Route B depart for parades and Route A walks to parade start

9:00 AM - Route A parade in Vernon Hills

10:00 AM - Route B parade in Lake Bluff

10:30 AM - Route A use restrooms and load buses for departure ASAP to Glen Ellyn

12:00 PM - Second parade - Route A in Glen Ellyn; Route B in Deerfield

2:00 PM - Depart for Vernon Hills; Walmart en route on return to school

- Departure from Walmart will be one hour after arrival
- Load equipment onto truck when you return to the school

4:00 PM - Meal 3

5:00 PM - Busses depart for laundry

Busses will NOT be staying at laundry sites

9:00 PM - BIS at laundry

9:05 PM - Depart laundry

9:30 PM - Clean, pack, and load (PB&J will be available)

11:00 PM - Depart for Coal City, IL

12:45 AM - Arrive in Coal City, IL

Bus Assignments:

Route A:

Twit and Butt Party

Route B:

Mike and Staff Bus

Staff Members:

Route A (Spider-Man van)

- Jason Schubert & Vicki MacFarlane
- Chad Miller
- Caitlin Kellar
- Kali Ridal & Benjy Braude
- Christina Duffy

Route B (Wonder Woman van)

- Patrick Riley & Abbie Riedeman
- David Abrams
- Tony Perez & Liz Bannon
- Josh Montgomery
- David Catogni & Preston Ridgell

Members Remaining At Housing:

- Mackenzie Bodell
- George Guerra

Housing Site Info:

Hawthorne Middle School North 201 W Hawthorn Pkwy Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Route A

9:00 a.m. Vernon Hills; 12:00 p.m. Glen Ellyn

Drum Major

Kyle Hollen

Snare

- Josh Pritchard
- Joe Tarach
- Raymond Zamora
- Chris Garcia

Tenors

- Ryan McDaniel
- Bowen Pennell

Bass

- Anne Harris
- Anthony Rodriguez
- Marshall Rhea

Cymbals

- Mason Ferrantelli
- Bradley Rivera

Color Guard

- Tess Perkins
- Reagan Scherpe
- Drew Davidson
- Amber Mattson
- Abigail Seideman
- Sara DeLeon
- Becca Aguilar
- Kaylin Wilkins
- Sierra Pattin
- Christian Witte
- Alyssa Harrington
- Gabby Mora
- Lindsay Peters
- Ashlet Peters
- Holly Beber
- Olivia Osterman
- Julie Thompson
- Amanda Singletary
- Katherine Taylor

Trumpet

- Justin Nowack
- Grant Miller
- Zach Adams
- Lane Burwell
- Sam Raker
- Jonathon Garcia
- Zoe Stuart
- Ari Rios
- Sean Kelley
- Evan Morales
- Conner Sanders
- Katie Herring
- Asami Miyata

Mellophones

- Jonathan Heidegger
- Brendal Stahl
- Chen-You Wu
- Tony Fitz
- Harlan Pfohl
- Kyle Buflod
- Luke Gaydos
- Emma Bruce
- Rachel Richardson
- Jackson Klestinske

Baritone

- Carli Castillon
- Ben Petrmichl
- Kyle Wessel
- Aaron Zoellner
- Dean Luke
- Jeanna Brandsrud
- Jacob Gore
- Jeremy Kuehnen
- Ben Sawyer
- Kiernan Baker
- Parker Thomson
- Jonathan Rohr

Tuba

- Eli Goodson
- CJ Parker
- Chandler Sumner-Gehring
- Jason Schmal
- Cal Denne
- Braden Cearley

Route B

10:00 a.m. Lake Bluff; 12:00 p.m. Deerfield

Drum Major

Elijah Elmshaeuser

Snare

- Jake Parker
- Jesse Garza
- Matthew Settles

Tenors

- Michael Riley
- Jackson Fausett

Bass

- Richard McManus
- Brooks Gill

Cymbals

- David Peterson
- Jaden delaConcepcion

Color Guard

- Maya Struhar
- Ian Callard
- Anna Allen
- Cassie Kiihne
- Haley Maier
- Shanna Spier
- Paige Kellar
- Jessica Andrews
- Gracie McNease
- Morgan Thoma
- Liz Hormuth
- Libby Milks
- Hunter Robison
- Julia Donato
- Delaney Talty
- Aubrey VanDerBeek
- Stephanie Kennert
- Erin Lindsey

Trumpet

- Spencer Collins
- Ryan Deloney
- Gavin Roberts
- Kyle Keller
- Sebastian Peralta
- Jon Ballard
- Robert Ranz
- Wesley Freshwater
- Drew Huniak
- Conner Sanders
- Justin Sampson
- Paul Circo

Mellophones

- Eli Gregorich
- Mark Nilson
- Maile Hawryluk
- Alyssa Schneider
- Jackson Dampier
- Kevin Herrera
- Caleb Groebe
- Jon Miller
- Eddie Walentiny
- Joseph Smith

Baritone

- Cameron Randall
- Brooks Ackerman
- Kasey Kiefer
- Conner Pepin
- Alayna Verduyn
- Nick Young
- Tom Ruocco
- Liam Masland
- Caleb Spriggs
- Patrick Sheehan
- Conner Daffron
- Hannah Murray

Tuba

- Reed Gordon
- Casten York
- Adam Peters
- Jacob Czelusta
- David Castaldo
- Connor Daffron