Colt Cadets Tour


WE NEED VOLUNTEERS TO MAKE THIS WORK. Colt Cadets volunteers are the lifeblood of the summer tour. Check your schedule and make plans to get out on tour. We are still looking for help on nearly all days of the summer. Please contact David Alford by emailing david@colts.org to get on the schedule. Even a day or two helps! Get more details about how to get involved HERE.

Emergency Numbers

Colts Office: 563.582.4872
David Alford (Colt Cadets Director): 773.308.6710


Red indicates local performance
* indicates performance with Colts.

Note: Additional rehearsal dates will be added to the schedule once facilities are scheduled and confirmed.

Date Location Event
Friday, June 9 Dubuque, IA Colt Cadets Move In!
Saturday, June 10 Dubuque, IA Car Wash
     
Friday, June 23 Dubuque, IA Summer Premiere *
Saturday, June 24 Whitewater, WI Competition *
Sunday, June 25 Michigan City, IN Competition *
     
Saturday, July 1 Lisle, IL Competition
Sunday, July 2 TBA Rehearsal
Monday, July 3 Cedarburg, WI Competition
Tuesday, July 4 Chicago Area Parades
     
Saturday, July 8 Minneapolis, MN Competition
Sunday, July 9 Rochester, MN Competition
Monday, July 10 TBA Rehearsal
Tuesday, July 11 Wakuee, IA Celebration In Brass
     
Friday, July 14 Dubuque, IA Music On The March *
     
Saturday, July 22 Three Rivers, MI Competition
     
Friday, July 28 Metamora, IL Competition
Saturday, July 29 Oskaloosa, IA Competition
     
Tuesday, August 1 Minneapolis, MN Competition
Wednesday, August 2 Dixon, IL Competition
Thursday, August 3 TBA Rehearsal
Friday, August 4 Oregon, WI Competition
Saturday, August 5 Cedar Rapids, IA Tournament Of Drums
     
Monday, August 7 Michigan City, IN DCI Open Class Prelims
Tuesday, August 8 Michigan City, IN DCI Open Class Finals
Wednesday, August 9 Muncie, IN Rehearsal & Banquet
Thursday, August 10 Indianapolis, IN DCI Prelims *
Friday, August 11 Indianapolis, IN DCI Semifinals
Saturday, August 12 Indianapolis, IN DCI Finals
Sunday, August 13 Travel Arrive Dubuque