Contact

Office Staff

Jeff MacFarlane
Executive Director
Email: jeff@colts.org
Cell: 563.599.8553
Vicki (Schaffer) MacFarlane
Director of Youth Programs
Director, Colts Drum & Bugle Corps
Email: colts@colts.org
Cell: 563.564.9016
Rich Waddington
Accountant
Director, Colt Cadets Drum & Bugle Corps
Email: rich@colts.org
Cell: 515.306.8641
Aidan Connolly
Director of Media and Events
Email: aidan@colts.org
Cell: 563.320.9492
Megan Hobbs
Office Assistant
Colt Cadets Percussion Technician
Email: megan@colts.org
Cell: 262.515.6044
Webmaster
Colts Office
2300 Twin Valley Drive
Dubuque, IA 52003

Phone: 563.582.4872
Fax: 844.347.5323

Email: office@colts.org